Upcoming Agile Education Program Community Events

Events listed below are hosted by the AEP program, Registered Scrum Trainers (RSTs), or Registered Scrum@Scale Trainers (RS@STs).

Loading Events

« All Events

FREE Agile Coaching Online (Spanish)

May 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CDT

Free

Are you a Scrum Master, Product Owner, or Agile professional looking for guidance on your Scrum or Agile implementation? Join our FREE online Agile Coaching sessions with Registered Scrum Trainers™ to learn from experienced coaches. Our free coaching session are available to all future and past students to answer questions about the Scrum framework, the Scrum Roles, Scrum Patterns, and more.


This session will be hosted by the Registered Scrum Trainers of Consultora BK®, Paula Kvedaras and Ana Victoria Bardoneschi. This session will be presented in Spanish.

Como aporte a la comunidad en el marco del Agile Education Program las Trainers certificadas de Consultora BK® brindan Coaching Agile en sesiones mensuales gratuitas en español y comparten su experiencia basada en casos de éxitos internacionales.

Próximas sesiones:

  • 29 de marzo
  • 26 de abril
  • 24 de mayo

Horario:

  • Argentina, Chile y Uruguay: 19 hs.
  • Colombia y Perú: 17 hs.
  • Ciudad de México: 16 hs.

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CDT
Cost:
Free
https://forms.gle/qiHboh8yStQ9m1hLA

Venue

Virtual

Organizer

Agile Education Program
Email:
education@scruminc.com
View Organizer Website